The complete Inda series by Sherwood Smith – signed

Item Name and Description:

This is the complete four-volume Inda series by Sherwood Smith:

  1. Inda
  2. The Fox
  3. King’s Shield
  4. Treason’s Shore

Sherwood was good enough to offer this set in Jim Hines’ auctions benefiting Transgender Michigan; I won them and read them. I like them but sadly shelf space constraints dictate that they be sold on to benefit another worthy organization.

The books are all first printing hardcovers. They been read once each, carefully, with the jackets off. The jackets have rubbing marks, minor scratches, and edge nicks. Sherwood signed all four books with no personalization. The picture shows the actual books being sold.

Starting Bid: $80

Shipping: United States only – anywhere else would be prohibitively expensive

Other Notes: n/a

Bidding is now CLOSED on all items. Here's what to do next.

1 Comment

 Add your comment
  1. Elizabeth Bennefeld


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.