The Dagger and the Coin series by Daniel Abraham

Item Name and Description:

This is the complete five-volume fantasy series by Daniel Abraham, consisting of these books:

  1. The Dragon’s Path
  2. The King’s Blood
  3. The Tyrant’s Law
  4. The Widow’s House
  5. The Spider’s War

The first three volumes were an offering from the publisher in a Con or Bust auction a few years ago; they are signed. I purchased the other two volumes new.

All five have been read once, carefully. They are in good shape but have typical edgewear for trade paperbacks. The picture shows the actual books being sold.

Starting Bid: $40

Shipping: United States only – anywhere else would be prohibitively expensive

Other Notes: n/a

Bidding is now CLOSED on all items. Here's what to do next.


 Add your comment
  1. Samantha Enright


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.