Susan Fletcher’s Dragon Chronicles 1-4

Item Name & Description: The first 4 books of Susan Fletcher’s Dragon Chronicles books, better known as the Dragon’s Milk trilogy.
Dragon’s Milk
Sign of the Dove
Flight of the Dragon Kyn
Ancient, Strange, and Lovely

Starting Bid: $10

Notes: Shipping to US and Canada only

Bidding is now open and closes Sunday, February 24, 2013 at 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time. More Information.

This is an archive view of Con or Bust's 2013-2016 auctions and posts. For the 2017 auction, to request assistance, and other current information, please see Con or Bust's main site.